Major Sponsors

OzFoundationOz Foundation

The San Francisco FoundataionSan Francisco Foundation

 Wells Fargo Bank

Bank of the West Bank of the West

Union Bank of California Union Bank of California

Lindhurst FoundationLyndhurst Foundation

Hendrickson Family Trust

CloroxClorox Company

Noble-Fields-LogoNoble Fields School of Real Estate

Oakland Association of REALTORS  Oakland Association of Realtors

Bill & Camille Cosby

Keller Williams Keller Williams Real Estate

Safeway Safeway Foundation

Oakland Athletics Oakland A’s

Kaiser PermanenteKaiser

ktvuKTVU 2

 

NationWide RealtyNationwide Realty

 

Our In-Kind Donors

 

  • Abby Biagi
  • American Multi-Cinema Inc. (AMC Theatres), www.amctheatres.com/
  • Aquarium of the Bay, www.aquariumofthebay.org
  • Atlantis Casino Resort Spa – Reno, www.atlantiscasino.com
  • Bay Area Discovery Museum, www.bayareadiscoverymuseum.org/
  • Boomers, www.boomersparks.com/livermore/
  • Buttercup Bar and Grill
  • Cache Creek Casino Resort, www.cachecreek.com/
  • California Academy of Sciences, www.calacademy,org
  • Canyon Lakes Golf Course and Brewery, www.canyonlakesgolfbrew.com
  • Chabot Space & Science Center , www.chabotspace.org
  • Chez Panisse Restaurant and Café, www.chezpanisse.com/reservations/
  • Children’s Fairyland, www.fairyland.org
  • Concannon Vineyard, www.concannonvineyard.com
  • Dashe Cellars, www.dashecellars.com
  • Disney Theme Parks, disneyparks.disney.go.com/
  • Exploratorium, www.exploratorium.edu/
  • Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco, www.famsf.org/
  • Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park, www.gilroygardens.org
  • Gloria Ferrer Caves and Vineyards, www.gloriaferrer.com
  • Golden State Warriors, www.nba.com/warriors
  • Holiday Inn Oakland Airport, www.hioaklandairport.com
  • House of Belmont, Lynne Belmont, Artist
  • Jan Brett, www.janbrett.com
  • Janell D. Hampton
  • JetBlue Airlines, www.jetblue.com
  • HyattHouse Emeryville, emeryville.house.hyatt.com
  • Livermore Valley Wine Country, www.lvwine.org
  • Lungomare, www.lungomareoakland.com
  • Master Barbers, www.masterbarbersbayarea.com
  • McKahn Family Cellars, mckahnfamilycellars.com
  • Oakland Raiders, www.raiders.com
  • Oakland Zoo, www.oaklandzoo.org
  • Panera Bread, www.panerabread.com
  • Pier 39, www.pier39.com
  • San Francisco Ballet, www.sfballet.org
  • Scandia Family Center, www.scandiafamilycenter.com
  • South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa, www.southpointcasino.com
  • The Crucible, www.thecrucible.org
  • The Fat Lady Restaurant, www.thefatladyrestaurant.com
  • Wheel of Fortune, www.wheeloffortune.com
  • Whole Foods, www.wholefoodsmarket.com

You, too, can help.  Donate Now to the Oral Lee Brown Foundation.

Donate Now

In addition to the above, we have the support of many corporations, foundations and individuals like you.